University
Tokyo Zokei University
Unit: Tokyo Zokei University
東京造形大学
Hachioji, Tokyo, Japan
Overview
Art and design university in Hachioji, Tokyo, with majors in fine arts and design.
Programs researched: 10. None yet has a verified program-level accreditation record in our data.
Subjects with a verified program link: Animation, Digital Arts, Film and Video Production, Graphic Design, Industrial Design, Interior Design, Painting, Photography, Sculpture, Textile Design.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, subject link, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Other bachelor’s awards
Department of Design, Photography Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardPhotography
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Fine Arts, Painting Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardPainting
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Fine Arts, Sculpture Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardSculpture
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Design, Media Design Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardDigital Arts
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Design, Industrial Design Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardIndustrial Design
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Design, Textile Design Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardTextile Design
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Design, Furniture, Interior & Architecture Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardInterior Design
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Design, Film & Moving Image Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardFilm and Video Production
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Design, Animation Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardAnimation
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Department of Design, Graphic Design Major
Undergraduate program, major of Tokyo Zokei University (degree title not stated on the English pages)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardGraphic Design
On campusTokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication, printmaking, ceramics, darkroom, digital and gallery facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
Tokyo Zokei University campus, Hachioji
1556 Utsunuki-machi, Hachioji, Tokyo, Hachioji, Tokyo, Japan
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, program accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and national qualification registers are different things, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
No recognition records have been verified for this institution yet.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 23 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)