Art Schools Worldwide
Ewha Womans University, College of Art & Design logo

University · part of Ewha Womans University

Ewha Womans University, College of Art & Design

College: College of Art & Design

이화여자대학교 조형예술대학

Seoul, South Korea

Official websiteRequest informationCompare its programs

Overview

College of Art & Design of Ewha Womans University in Seoul with fine arts, design and fiber and fashion divisions.

Programs researched: 9. None yet has a verified program-level accreditation record in our data.

Subjects with a verified program link: Ceramics, Fashion Design, Industrial Design, Interior Design, Painting, Sculpture, Textile Design, Visual Communication Design.

Programs

Each program is listed with its official award, subject link, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.

Other bachelor’s awards

  • Division of Fine Arts, Painting

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardPainting

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

  • Division of Fine Arts, Sculpture

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardSculpture

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

  • Division of Fine Arts, Ceramics

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardCeramics

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

  • Division of Design, Visual Communication Design

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardVisual Communication Design

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

  • Division of Design, Industrial Design

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardIndustrial Design

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

  • Division of Fine Arts, Korean Painting

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardPainting

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

  • Division of Design, Spatial Design

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardInterior Design

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

  • Division of Fiber & Fashion, Fiber Arts

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardTextile Design

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

  • Division of Fiber & Fashion, Fashion Design

    Undergraduate program (degree title not stated on the English page)Bachelor’sOther bachelor’s awardFashion Design

    On campusEwha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Tuition not published

Campuses and facilities

Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication, printmaking, ceramics, darkroom, digital and gallery facilities are stated per campus, only as published.

  • Ewha Womans University, Seoul campus (College of Art & Design)

    Seoul, South Korea

    Facilities not described on the pages we checked.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, program accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and national qualification registers are different things, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.

No recognition records have been verified for this institution yet.

Sources and verification

How this profile was verified

Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 23 October 2026. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction · Claim this profile