Art Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award

Grado en Bellas Artes

Bachelor's degree in Fine Arts

Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha · Facultad de Bellas Artes · Cuenca, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Grado en Bellas Artes
Subject
Fine ArtsFilm and Video Production (concentration)New Media Arts (concentration)
Format
On campuscuatro cursos
Tuition
€1,156.28per year, first year (academic year not stated on the page)

About this program

Four-year official degree in Fine Arts at the Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha (Cuenca) with menciones in plastic arts, audiovisual practices and new media and graphic communication.

Department
Facultad de Bellas Artes
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Grado en Bellas Artes
Award family
Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BSc, BS, BEd or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Bachelor’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Fine ArtsDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.
Film and Video ProductionOfficial concentrationA formally named concentration, track or emphasis of a broader degree, confirmed on an official page.Mención en Prácticas AudiovisualesStudents choose it after enrolment“menciones o itinerarios –Mención en Artes Plásticas, Mención en Prácticas Audiovisuales y Mención en Nuevos Medios y Comunicación Gráfica”Source
New Media ArtsOfficial concentrationA formally named concentration, track or emphasis of a broader degree, confirmed on an official page.Mención en Nuevos Medios y Comunicación GráficaStudents choose it after enrolment“menciones o itinerarios –Mención en Artes Plásticas, Mención en Prácticas Audiovisuales y Mención en Nuevos Medios y Comunicación Gráfica”Source

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
cuatro cursos
Credits
240 créditos (ECTS)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Intakes
Not published
Campus
Campus de Cuenca (edificio Antonio Saura)

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
First-year price (academic and secretariat fees included)Tuition€1,156.28per year, first year (academic year not stated on the page)All students23 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically.

Calculated tuition total: €4,625.12 (All students). Calculated from published annual tuition for first year (academic year not stated on the page) x 4 years. It assumes no fee changes and excludes studio, materials, printing, software and other charges.

Studio fees, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, compulsory travel, residencies and exhibition charges are not listed by the institution on the pages we checked; art students often meet such costs.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction