Master’s degree · Other master’s award
Interior Design
NABA – Nuova Accademia di Belle Arti Milano · NABA Design and Applied Arts Department · Milano, Lombardia, Italy
- Official award
- Second Level Academic Degree in Design
- Subject
- Interior Design
- Format
- On campus2 years
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
Two-year second-level AFAM degree programme in Interior Design at NABA, a private art and design academy in Italy.
- Department
- NABA Design and Applied Arts Department
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Second Level Academic Degree in Design
- Award family
- Other master’s awardAnother earned master’s-level award, such as MSc, MS, MEd, MRes, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Academic level
- Master’s degree
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Interior Design | Dedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject. |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
Stated by the schoolMUR (Italian Ministry of University and Research) - AFAMDegree-awarding authorityIT
Scope: First Level (Bachelor of Arts) and Second Level (Master of Arts) Academic Degrees awarded at the end of AFAM programmes
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 years
- Credits
- 120 CFA (Italian AFAM credits)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Intakes
- October 2026
- Campus
- NABA Milan campusVia C. Darwin 20, 20143 Milano
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Italian, English
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
- Differences by campus or pathway
- The page lists 'Italian and English' as languages; it does not state whether a given intake is fully taught in one language.
Admissions
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)