Art Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Other master’s award

Master (second cycle)

École nationale supérieure des arts visuels de La Cambre (ENSAV) · École nationale supérieure des arts visuels de La Cambre (ENSAV) · Brussels, Brussels-Capital Region, Belgium

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Grade de Master (120 crédits)
Subject
PaintingSculpturePhotography
Format
On campus
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Second cycle of 120 credits with a compulsory external internship, a public presentation of the end-of-studies work and a written research file or portfolio.

Department
École nationale supérieure des arts visuels de La Cambre (ENSAV)
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Grade de Master (120 crédits)
Award family
Other master’s awardAnother earned master’s-level award, such as MSc, MS, MEd, MRes, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Master’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
PaintingNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.PeintureApplicants apply to this pathway“Peinture”Source
SculptureNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.SculptureApplicants apply to this pathway“Sculpture”Source
PhotographyNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.PhotographieApplicants apply to this pathway“Photographie”Source
CeramicsNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.CéramiqueApplicants apply to this pathway“Céramique”Source
AnimationNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.Cinéma d'animationApplicants apply to this pathway“Cinéma d'animation”Source
Graphic DesignNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.Communication visuelle et graphiqueApplicants apply to this pathway“Communication visuelle et graphique”Source

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
Not published
Intakes
Not published
Campus
École nationale supérieure des arts visuels de La Cambre (ENSAV)

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction