Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award
Bachelier (premier cycle)
École nationale supérieure des arts visuels de La Cambre (ENSAV) · École nationale supérieure des arts visuels de La Cambre (ENSAV) · Brussels, Brussels-Capital Region, Belgium
- Official award
- Grade de Bachelier (180 crédits)
- Subject
- PaintingSculpturePhotography
- Format
- On campus
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
First cycle of 180 credits; students choose a specific formation (atelier) at the admission exam, including painting, sculpture, photography, ceramics, animation film and graphic communication.
- Department
- École nationale supérieure des arts visuels de La Cambre (ENSAV)
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Grade de Bachelier (180 crédits)
- Award family
- Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BSc, BS, BEd or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Academic level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Painting | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | PeintureApplicants apply to this pathway“Peinture”Source |
| Sculpture | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | SculptureApplicants apply to this pathway“Sculpture”Source |
| Photography | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | PhotographieApplicants apply to this pathway“Photographie”Source |
| Ceramics | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | CéramiqueApplicants apply to this pathway“Céramique”Source |
| Animation | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | Cinéma d'animationApplicants apply to this pathway“Cinéma d'animation”Source |
| Graphic Design | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | Communication visuelle et graphiqueApplicants apply to this pathway“Communication visuelle et graphique”Source |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- École nationale supérieure des arts visuels de La Cambre (ENSAV)
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Admissions
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)