Art Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award

DNA (grade licence) - Strasbourg

Haute école des arts du Rhin (HEAR) · HEAR - Arts visuels / Arts plastiques · Strasbourg, Grand Est, France

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Diplôme national d’art (DNA), grade licenceDNA
Subject
Fine ArtsGraphic DesignIllustration
Format
On campus
Tuition
Not published

About this program

First-cycle DNA at the Strasbourg site, offered in options listed by the school including art, graphic communication and illustration.

Department
HEAR - Arts visuels / Arts plastiques
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Diplôme national d’art (DNA), grade licenceDNA
Award family
Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BSc, BS, BEd or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Bachelor’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Fine ArtsDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.
Graphic DesignNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.Communication graphiqueHow students choose it is not published“Communication graphique”Source
IllustrationNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.IllustrationHow students choose it is not published“Illustration”Source

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
Not published
Intakes
Not published
Campus
HEAR Strasbourg

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction