Art Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award

Game Art Bachelor of Science

Full Sail University · Full Sail University art and design degrees · No campus · institution based in United States

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Bachelor of Science in Game ArtBS
Subject
Game Art and Design
Format
Fully online
Tuition
Not published

About this program

A project-based bachelor's preparing students to create art and assets for games, building 3D art and production skills; offered on campus and online.

Department
Full Sail University art and design degrees
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Bachelor of Science in Game ArtBS
Award family
Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BSc, BS, BEd or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Bachelor’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Game Art and DesignDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

  • Stated by the schoolACCSCInstitutional accreditation or recognitionUS

    Scope: Institution

Study structure

Delivery
Fully onlineAll academic instruction and assessment are online, with no mandatory residency or campus studio. Check synchronous sessions and enrolment restrictions.
Online instruction
Fully online instruction
Campus studio required
Not published
Live attendance
Live attendance not published
International enrolment
Not published
Study mode
Not published
Duration
Not published
Intakes
Not published

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Differences by campus or pathway
Offered on campus and online; page does not describe any in-person requirement for the online version.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction