Research doctorate · Other research doctorate
Doctoral degree programme Visual Arts
Faculty of Multimedia Communications, Tomas Bata University in Zlín · Faculty of Multimedia Communications · Zlín, Zlín Region, Czechia
- Official award
- Doctoral degree programme Visual Arts
- Subject
- Fine Arts (concentration)
- Format
- On campus
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
Doctoral programme in visual arts offered in English by the Faculty of Multimedia Communications, Tomas Bata University in Zlín; tuition fees apply for English-language study (amount not stated on the page).
- Department
- Faculty of Multimedia Communications
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Doctoral degree programme Visual Arts
- Award family
- Other research doctorateA research doctorate with a title other than PhD (for example DPhil, Dr. phil. or Doctor of Fine Arts).
- Academic level
- Research doctorate
- Previous degree required
- Not published
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Full-time, Part-time
- Duration
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- Faculty of Multimedia CommunicationsUniverzitní 2431, 760 01 Zlín
Teaching language
- Taught in
- English
- English
- Taught in EnglishAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Admissions
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
Research degree details
- Study modes
- full-time & part-time
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)