Art Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award

Licenciatura em Arte Multimédia

Multimedia Art

Faculdade de Belas-Artes da Universidade de Lisboa · Faculdade de Belas-Artes da Universidade de Lisboa · Lisboa, Portugal

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Licenciado em Arte Multimédia
Subject
New Media Arts
Format
On campusseis semestres (três anos curriculares)
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Three-year first-cycle degree (licenciatura) in Multimedia Art at the Faculdade de Belas-Artes da Universidade de Lisboa.

Department
Faculdade de Belas-Artes da Universidade de Lisboa
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Licenciado em Arte Multimédia
Award family
Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BSc, BS, BEd or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Bachelor’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
New Media ArtsDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

  • Stated by the schoolA3ES (Agência de Avaliação e Acreditação do Ensino Superior)Program accreditationFull statusPT

    Scope: Ciclo de estudos acreditado em 30 de janeiro de 2025 por 3 anos (contados a partir de 31 de julho de 2024) pela Agência d

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
seis semestres (três anos curriculares)
Credits
180 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Intakes
Not published
Campus
FBAULLargo da Academia Nacional de Belas-Artes, 1249-058 Lisboa

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction