Master’s degree · Other master’s award
Máster en Enseñanzas Artísticas en Diseño de Espacios Comerciales
Master's in Commercial Space Design
Escuela Superior de Diseño de Madrid · ESD Madrid · Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
- Official award
- Máster en Enseñanzas Artísticas en Diseño de Espacios Comerciales
- Subject
- Interior Design
- Format
- On campus1 año
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
One-year, 60-credit official master's (Máster en Enseñanzas Artísticas en Diseño de Espacios Comerciales) at ESD Madrid.
- Department
- ESD Madrid
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Máster en Enseñanzas Artísticas en Diseño de Espacios Comerciales
- Award family
- Other master’s awardAnother earned master’s-level award, such as MSc, MS, MEd, MRes, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Academic level
- Master’s degree
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Interior Design | Dedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject. |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- 1 año
- Credits
- 60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- ESD MadridCamino de Vinateros 106, 28030 Madrid
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Admissions
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)