Art Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award

Grado en Diseño, especialidad Diseño de Producto

Bachelor's degree in Design, Product Design specialisation

Escuela Superior de Diseño de Madrid · ESD Madrid · Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Grado en Enseñanzas Artísticas Superiores de Diseño
Subject
Industrial Design
Format
On campus4 años
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Four-year official higher artistic education degree in design (Grado en Diseño, especialidad Diseño de Producto) at ESD Madrid.

Department
ESD Madrid
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Grado en Enseñanzas Artísticas Superiores de Diseño
Award family
Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BSc, BS, BEd or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Bachelor’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Industrial DesignDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
4 años
Credits
240 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Intakes
Not published
Campus
ESD MadridCamino de Vinateros 106, 28030 Madrid

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction