Art Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Other master’s award

Master’s Degree

École nationale supérieure des Arts Décoratifs · École nationale supérieure des Arts Décoratifs · Paris, Île-de-France, France

Official award
Master’s Degree (4 semesters)
Subject
Graphic DesignIndustrial DesignTextile Design
Format
On campus4 semesters
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Master-level degree awarded in one of ten specialist departments after a thesis and a final project; the degree is stated to carry the French state grade of master.

Department
École nationale supérieure des Arts Décoratifs
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Master’s Degree (4 semesters)
Award family
Other master’s awardAnother earned master’s-level award, such as MSc, MS, MEd, MRes, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Master’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Graphic DesignNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.Graphic DesignHow students choose it is not published“The degree is awarded in one of the ten departments of specialization of the School: Interior Architecture, Art-Space, Animation, Graphic Design, Product Design, Textile and Texture Design, Fashion and Accessory Design, Printed Image, Photography/Video and Scenography.”Source
Industrial DesignNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.Product DesignHow students choose it is not published“The degree is awarded in one of the ten departments of specialization of the School: Interior Architecture, Art-Space, Animation, Graphic Design, Product Design, Textile and Texture Design, Fashion and Accessory Design, Printed Image, Photography/Video and Scenography.”Source
Textile DesignNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.Textile and Texture DesignHow students choose it is not published“The degree is awarded in one of the ten departments of specialization of the School: Interior Architecture, Art-Space, Animation, Graphic Design, Product Design, Textile and Texture Design, Fashion and Accessory Design, Printed Image, Photography/Video and Scenography.”Source
Fashion DesignNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.Fashion and Accessory DesignHow students choose it is not published“The degree is awarded in one of the ten departments of specialization of the School: Interior Architecture, Art-Space, Animation, Graphic Design, Product Design, Textile and Texture Design, Fashion and Accessory Design, Printed Image, Photography/Video and Scenography.”Source
Interior DesignNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.Interior ArchitectureHow students choose it is not published“The degree is awarded in one of the ten departments of specialization of the School: Interior Architecture, Art-Space, Animation, Graphic Design, Product Design, Textile and Texture Design, Fashion and Accessory Design, Printed Image, Photography/Video and Scenography.”Source
AnimationNamed majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award.AnimationHow students choose it is not published“The degree is awarded in one of the ten departments of specialization of the School: Interior Architecture, Art-Space, Animation, Graphic Design, Product Design, Textile and Texture Design, Fashion and Accessory Design, Printed Image, Photography/Video and Scenography.”Source

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
4 semesters
Thesis or dissertation
Thesis and final year project (Grand Projet) defended before a jury
Intakes
Not published
Campus
École nationale supérieure des Arts Décoratifs

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction