Art Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Other master’s award

Máster en publicaciones analógicas y digitales

Master's in Analogue and Digital Publications

EASD València – Escola d'Art i Superior de Disseny de València · EASD València · València, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Máster Oficial en publicaciones analógicas y digitales
Subject
Graphic Design
Format
On campus8 meses (octubre – junio)
Tuition
€31.52per credit, year not stated on the page

About this program

Eight-month, 60-credit master's (Máster en publicaciones analógicas y digitales) at the Escola d'Art i Superior de Disseny de València.

Department
EASD València
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Máster Oficial en publicaciones analógicas y digitales
Award family
Other master’s awardAnother earned master’s-level award, such as MSc, MS, MEd, MRes, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Master’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Graphic DesignDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
8 meses (octubre – junio)
Credits
60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Intakes
Not published
Campus
Centre VellutersC/ Pintor Domingo 20, 46001 València

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Price per creditTuition€31.52per credit, year not stated on the pageAll students23 October 2026Source
Total price shown (may vary with official fees)Tuition€1,891.20whole program, year not stated on the pageAll students23 October 2026Source

Published program total: €1,891.20 (All students). Whole-program tuition as published.

Studio fees, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, compulsory travel, residencies and exhibition charges are not listed by the institution on the pages we checked; art students often meet such costs.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction