Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award
Grado de diseño de producto: itinerario de joyería y objeto
Bachelor's degree in Product Design: jewellery and object pathway
EASD València – Escola d'Art i Superior de Disseny de València · EASD València · València, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
- Official award
- Grado de diseño de producto
- Subject
- Industrial DesignJewelry and Metalsmithing (concentration)
- Format
- On campus4 cursos académicos
- Tuition
- €9.42per credit, year not stated on the page
About this program
Four-year official design degree (Grado de diseño de producto: itinerario de joyería y objeto) at the Escola d'Art i Superior de Disseny de València, listed with MECES level 2.
- Department
- EASD València
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Grado de diseño de producto
- Award family
- Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BSc, BS, BEd or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Academic level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Industrial Design | Dedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject. | |
| Jewelry and Metalsmithing | Official concentrationA formally named concentration, track or emphasis of a broader degree, confirmed on an official page. | itinerario de joyería y objetoHow students choose it is not published“Créditos 240 Duración 4 cursos académicos Plazas de nuevo ingreso 20 Modalidad Presencial Centro Velluters Vivers Idioma impartición Valencià Castellano Precio 9,42*/ 1 crédito ECTS.”Source |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- 4 cursos académicos
- Credits
- 240 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- Centre VellutersC/ Pintor Domingo 20, 46001 València
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Catalan, Spanish
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
- Differences by campus or pathway
- Languages as listed on the page (Idioma impartición). The page names the Velluters and Vivers centres.
Admissions
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price per ECTS creditTuition | €9.42per credit, year not stated on the page | All students | 23 October 2026Source |
No total is shown: the sources do not state a whole-program figure and the published duration and fee basis do not support a calculation.
Studio fees, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, compulsory travel, residencies and exhibition charges are not listed by the institution on the pages we checked; art students often meet such costs.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)