Art Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Other master’s award

Diplôme national supérieur d’arts plastiques (DNSAP)

National higher diploma in visual arts

École nationale supérieure des Beaux-Arts de Paris · École nationale supérieure des Beaux-Arts de Paris · Paris, Île-de-France, France

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Diplôme national supérieur d’arts plastiques (Dnsap - masters equivalent)DNSAP
Subject
Fine Arts
Format
On campus
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Master-equivalent national diploma in visual arts awarded after assessment by a jury of four external examiners; it is registered at Level I in the national directory of professional certifications.

Department
École nationale supérieure des Beaux-Arts de Paris
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Diplôme national supérieur d’arts plastiques (Dnsap - masters equivalent)DNSAP
Award family
Other master’s awardAnother earned master’s-level award, such as MSc, MS, MEd, MRes, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
Academic level
Master’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Fine ArtsDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
Not published
Intakes
Not published
Campus
École nationale supérieure des Beaux-Arts de Paris

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published
Previous qualification
Undergraduate degree (first cycle) for admission to the fourth year

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction