Art Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · BFA

Fine Art

ArtCenter College of Design · ArtCenter College of Design · Pasadena, California, United States

Official award
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Fine ArtBFA
Subject
Fine Arts
Format
On campus
Tuition
$28,681per term, Fall 2026 through Summer 2027

About this program

Undergraduate BFA in Fine Art at ArtCenter.

Department
ArtCenter College of Design
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Fine ArtBFA
Award family
BFAA Bachelor of Fine Arts, exactly as titled by the awarding institution.
Academic level
Bachelor’s degree
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Fine ArtsDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
Not published
Intakes
Not published
Campus
ArtCenter College of Design

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Portfolio required
Interview
Not published
Statement
Essays specific to the major
Documents
Portfolio and essays specific to the major; transcripts
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full-time undergraduate tuition per termTuition$28,681per term, Fall 2026 through Summer 2027All students23 October 2026Source
Universal Access Fee (required each term, technology and equipment)Other compulsory charge · mandatory$653per term, Fall 2026 through Summer 2027All students23 October 2026Source

No total is shown: the sources do not state a whole-program figure and the published duration and fee basis do not support a calculation.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction