Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award
Fashion design
Accademia di Belle Arti di Bologna · Scuola di Pittura, Dipartimento di Arti visive · Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
- Official award
- Diploma accademico di primo livello
- Subject
- Fashion Design
- Format
- On campusPrimo livello triennale
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
Three-year first-level academic diploma course in Fashion design at the Bologna academy of fine arts.
- Department
- Scuola di Pittura, Dipartimento di Arti visive
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Diploma accademico di primo livello
- Award family
- Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BSc, BS, BEd or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Academic level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Fashion Design | Dedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject. |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- Primo livello triennale
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- Accademia di Belle Arti di BolognaVia delle Belle Arti, 54, 40126 Bologna
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Admissions
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
- Previous qualification
- Requisiti di accesso ai corsi Aperto a tutti gli studenti europei in possesso di un Diploma di scuola media superiore e studenti provenienti da paesi extracomunitari con titolo di studio equiparato e riconosciuto
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, fabrication, printing, software, equipment, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)